"Dedicated to the Quality Representation for the Injured & Accused Since 1987"

Blog Posts in May, 2016

  • Protection Against Uninsured or Underinsured Drivers

    Connecticut law requires only a minimum amount of liability coverage. In order to register a vehicle in Connecticut, the owner only has to present proof that there is in effect an automobile liability insurance police of $20,000 per person; $40,000.00 per accident and $10,000.00 in property damage coverage. These limits are severely inadequate to compensate severely injured persons. To understand ...
    Continue Reading
  • Involved in a Motor Vehicle Collision?

    Being involved in an auto collision can be a difficult experience. Despite driving defensively, taking driver education courses and preparing for stressful driving situations, vehicle collisions still occur. What do you do if you are involved in a collision? The best defense to avoid any problems after a crash is to be prepared. Keeping a pen and paper, disposable camera or cell phone camera and ...
    Continue Reading
Page 1 of 1